This is the Table of Contents for Breaking Hell, a serial action fantasy by David Whitechapel which follows Jayson and his companions as they face off against demons, magic and monsters on the floating islands of TreArch.


Chapter I  – Ogre Battle
Chapter II – Why Are We Here?
Chapter III –  Cloud & Cutlass
Chapter IV – Sail Sortie
Chapter V – A Promise
Chapter VI – Cascade
Chapter VII – Upright Coffin
Chapter VIII – Shadow vs Shadow
Chapter IX – Limbell Tent City
Chapter X –
Chapter XI –

More Chapters Coming Soon!


World of TreArch #1
Character Art #1: Jayson
World of TreArch #2
Character Art #2: Aisa
Character Art #3: Berry

More Extra Content Coming Soon!